This project is read-only.
1

Resolved

Close with 'X' doesn't save

description

Ran application for the first time.
Added several projects.
Closed with 'X'
Reopened application

No projects.

Loaded projects again
Closed with "File | Exit"
Re-opened application

Yes projects

comments

den123 wrote Feb 26, 2010 at 9:24 PM

Thank you for cooperation.

wrote Feb 14, 2013 at 7:50 PM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 9:50 AM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 9:50 AM

wrote Jun 14, 2013 at 7:55 AM